ANTIOCH

CHURCH COUNCIL AND LAY LEADERSHIP 2024

Lay Leader Administrative Council Chairperson

Recording Secretary
Assistant Recording Secretary

Assistant Recording Secretary
Assistant Administrative Chairperson

Treasurer

Finance Chairperson
Finance Secretary
Trustees Chairperson
Pastor Parish Chairperson

ALM President

Finance Committee

At-Large Member

Chair Chris Bacon Treasurer Tessie Bacon Pastor Mike Day **Church Council Chair** Earl Callis Chair of PPRC David Arthur Trustee Rep Jeff Bacon Lav Leader **Abigail Barnes Financial Secretary** Wanda Chumney At-Large Member John McDaniel

Pastor-Parish Relations Committee

2024 David Arthur

Sara Hite

2025 Walter Moseley

Barbara Callis

William Bacon

2026 Diane Overby

Katy Overby

Lay Leader Abigail Barnes

Sunday School

Coordinator, Children's Church - Katy Overby

Outreach, Missions, Vitality Team,
And Hospitality Committee

Tessie Bacon Jenna Bacon

Diane Overby

Dawn Bacon

Ginny Arthur

Jimmy Chumney

Earl Callis

Brenda Barnes

Kim Bacon

Walter Moseley

Barbara Callis

Abigail Barnes

Worship Team

Communion Steward – Susan Moseley

Altar and Flowers - Wanda and Jimmy Chumney

Earl Callis Barbara Callis Kim Bacon Walter Moseley

Abigail Barnes

Tessie Bacon Chris Bacon Wanda Chumney Frank Bacon

David Arthur Susan Moseley

Board of Trustees

2024 Jeff Bacon

Ronnie Overby

2025 Haynie Hite

J. R. Bacon IV

2026 Earl Callis

Frank Bacon

Lay Leadership Committee (Nominating)

2024 Tommy Barnes2025 Wayne Hendricks

2026 Sam Bacon

Records

Membership Secretary – David Arthur

Church Historian - David Arthur

Nursery Coordinator

Jenna Bacon

President - Ladies

Susan Moseley

Parsonage Trustees

2024 Susan Moseley2025 Jimmy Chumney

2023 Frank Bacon

Parsonage Committee

Barbara Callis Susan Moseley

Child Protection Committee

Tessie Barnes Jenna Bacon

Lori McDaniel Ronnie Overby – Trustee Rep.